Trying to understand the role i've been given

El blog de BDisaster

I just don’t know what to do with myself

en julio 18, 2008

Estuve escribiendo algo pero no sé qué michi le pasó al wordpress… Mi salud pide chepi.

Este tema viene de una de mis películas preferidas, “Magnolias”. Me gustan las pelas de historias entrelazadas, y Aimee Mann tiene una voz bonita.

Salutes…

Wise Up – Aimee Mann

It’s not
What you thought
When you first began it
You got
What you want
Now you can hardly stand it though,
By now you know
It’s not going to stop
It’s not going to stop
It’s not going to stop
‘Til you wise up

You’re sure
There’s a cure
And you have finally found it
You think
One drink
Will shrink you ‘til you’re underground
And living down
But it’s not going to stop
It’s not going to stop
It’s not going to stop
‘Til you wise up

Prepare a list of what you need
Before you sign away the deed
‘Cause it’s not going to stop
It’s not going to stop
It’s not going to stop
‘Til you wise up
No, it’s not going to stop
‘Til you wise up
No, it’s not going to stop
So just…give up

Ah! Parece que Cristiano Ronaldo (ahhhhhh… <3) y su novia (PUAJ!!!) han roto palitos!! BIEN!!! Yo sé que esa mujer no le convenía😀


2 responses to “I just don’t know what to do with myself

  1. emegeo dice:

    a mi me gustaba esa cancion un poquito. luego escuche otras de aime mann y nada de nada con ella.

  2. bdisaster dice:

    Hmmm… este tema es como para cantar con botella en una mano y cigarro en la otra…

Responder

