Trying to understand the role i've been given

El blog de BDisaster

Don’t you remember

en julio 4, 2008

Ésta fue la canción no cantada en mi cumple cuando me fui al karaoke a recibirlo. It is not exactly the meaning, but you know it’s for you🙂 Y como dice Chris Martin, here I am and I wait in line…” 😀 Je t’attends mignon!!!😀

“Superstar” – The Carpenters

(también hay una versión de Sonic Youth bien pajita, escúchalo aquí)

long ago
and oh so far away
I fell in love with you
before the second show
your guitar
it sounds so sweet and clear
but you’re not really there
it’s just the radio

don’t you remember you told
me you love me baby
you said you’d be coming back
this way again baby
baby baby baby baby oh baby
I love you, I really do

loneliness, is such a sad affair
and I can hardly wait
to be with you again
what to say
to make you come again
come back to me again
and play your sad guitar

don’t you remember you told
me you love me baby
you said you’d be coming back
this way again baby
baby baby baby baby oh baby
I love you, I really do

don’t you remember you told
me you love me baby
you said you’d be coming back
this way again baby

baby baby baby baby oh baby
I love you, I really do


One response to “Don’t you remember

  1. The Omen dice:

    “Trying to understand the role i’ve been given”?
    Chola pe, serio

Responder

