Trying to understand the role i've been given

El blog de BDisaster

Better This Way

en octubre 13, 2007

Lyris by BDisaster
(si alguien se atreve y le pone música, me avisa y chévere)

Used to live in a world with a future
Used to plan following days
But I lost my watch and agenda
And dreams got lost as well

Now i don’t know when it’s time to love
when it’s time to hate
when to say the truth
when to hide away

An ex called the other day
saying how much he missed me
luckily batteries ran out
Forgot what his name is

Now i don’t know when it’s time to laugh
when it’s time to cheat
when to do right
when to call in sick

No, I don’t know
I don’t know and however
Surprises catch me since then
Realizing it’s better this way

Now i don’t care when it’s time to love
when it’s time to cry
when to give or get
when to say good bye


2 responses to “Better This Way

  1. Bonita letra ¿La escribiste tu? puede ser que me anime a ponerle musica, o tal vez mi hermano, ya te avisaré si salio algo🙂

  2. bdisaster dice:

    A tu brother!!! y si kiere tmbién le mando mi foto pa que se haga mejor idea jejejeje. Yo me la imagino con una tonada media traviesa.
    Besos!!

Responder

