Trying to understand the role i've been given

El blog de BDisaster

Cavilaciones

en agosto 2, 2007

Pieces of so many songs can be used to write this post.

I cant stand myself
Im being held up by invisible men
Still life on a shelf when
I got my mind on something else
Sunny days
Where have you gone?

-Play-

These chances
We take
Time wastes
So much time

-Play-

All of the physicians
And mathematicians too
And failed to…

-Play-

When will you carry me home like the wounded star in the movie
When will you carry me home take it back to the start when you knew me

-Play-

All we have is present. We are not sure of what may happen in future. So holding on today might be the answer to finally understand the role i’ve been given…


2 respuesta a «Cavilaciones»

  1. Evilquake dice:

    Wow no sabía que te gustara Travis, es uno de mis grupos favoritos, lo que me gusta de vos es que sos muy variada y poco predecible…

    🙂 seguí así…

    Saludos Cordiales.

  2. bdisaster dice:

    Wowww!! Pues sí! me encanta Travis!! Por allí hice un post llamado «To whom it may concern», utilizando nombres de canciones, discos y lyrics suyos 😀 y ké dices? nos vamos a México!? 😉

    Gracias el comentario EQ! (aunke lo de variada me parece ke es porke son tantito voluble XD)

    Salutes ^^

Deja un comentario